Manchester Regional High School
Cultivating leaders for the future by personalizing education; not standardizing it.

Best High Schools Bronze Manchester Regional High School Falcons

Message from MRHS Guidance and CST Departments

While the school is closed, the School Counselors and Child Study Team are available to support you via email from 8am through 3pm each school day.  If you are unsure who your Counselor or Case Manager is, please contact any of the people below and we will assist you. 
Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you are in need. We want all of our students to feel comfortable and supported during this time of public uncertainty. 
 
We are here to support you. 
 
Thank you, 
 
Mr. Criscera (ccriscera@mrhs.net), Counselor
Ms. Marcella (jmarcella@mrhs.net), Social Worker/Case Manager
Ms. Neuscheler (lneuscheler@mrhs.net), Counselor
Ms. Sager (msager@mrhs.net), LDTC/Case Manager
Mr. Sposato (dsposato@mrhs.net), Counselor
Ms. Tischler (mtischler@mrhs.net), School Psychologist/Case Manager